We have conducted interviews with all eleven candidates for election to The Dons Trust Board, and you can watch them all now on YouTube by simply following the links below.

Matt Breach – https://youtu.be/CxxL8Jlqi2Q (audio only)

Mark Brewer – https://youtu.be/va1vwaQcjME

Rob Crane – https://youtu.be/ERgKpPSnX38

Nigel Higgs – https://youtu.be/3APILOpu7JA

Tim Hillyer – https://youtu.be/G-Pc-YWSsKQ (audio only)

Anna Kingsley – https://youtu.be/VdM67V3qgq0

Hannah Kitcher – https://youtu.be/amd2EKRkWMw

Dennis Lowndes – https://youtu.be/nX1OtG7s2KI

James Macdonald – https://youtu.be/6fpU-GMhsvU

Luke Mackenzie – https://youtu.be/FImiz_Q8iEs

Sean McLaughlin – https://youtu.be/6bNkwT_xVAM

Four places are available on the board. Manifestos for all 11 candidates can be viewed at http://thedonstrust.org/files/Combined-candidate-statements.pdf.